Violinbwoy - Død

36,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Fyetisov
A2: Moonspel
B1: Dubplate
B2: Gone feat. Marina P

C1: Sound System feat. Junior Dread
C2: Rig Alert
D1: Wanted feat. Dan I
D2: Run & Hide

E1: Død
E2: Find The Way feat. Rider Shafique
F1: Babylon feat. Sis I-Leen
F2: Surfacing

Produced, Arranged and Mixed by Violinbwoy
Triple 12inch - Download card included