By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Bongo Isaac - Declaration Of Iration

9,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Yantra Records

A: Bongo Isaac - Declaration Of Iration
B: Kris Naphtali - Declaration Of Dub

Produced & Mixed by Kris Naphtali at Positivevibes Studio
Released in 2012 / Reissue in 2016
Distributed by I-Roots Records