Stand High Patrol - Midnight Walkers

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Stand High Records

A1: Commando
A2: Brest Bay
A3: Boat People
A4: Home Made
A5: Entertainer

B1: The Big Tree
B2: Dub It
B3: Holiday Today
B4: Automatic Attack

Recorded at The Donjon studio (Brest)
Composed by Pupa Jim, Mac Gyver and Rooty Step
All vocals by Pupa Jim