By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Joe Yorke - Noise and Emptiness

Add to wishlist

Rhythm Steady


A1: Downtown
A2: Serious Time
A3: I Will Always Try feat. Guru Nile
A4: Jungle Concrete
A5: Lane Walking feat. Mike Wiley

B1: Government
B2: Pressure feat. Pupajim
B3: Night Time
B4: Spectres of Dub
B5: Rise Up feat. Martin Melody
B6: Emptiness

Produced by Joe Yorke
Trombone by King David Horns
Kete Drum by Eeyun Purkins
Guitar by Ian Upsettah
Piano by Jim Goofrey
Mastered by Pressure Mastering

UK import