Shanti Yalah - Creation

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Nansa Records

A1: Creation
A2: Table Is Turning
A3: Walled Garden
A4: Instrumental Garden
A5: Peacemaker

B1: Humble Yourself
B2: Liberation
B3: Cool Down
B4: Each One Teach One feat. Winston Blendah
B5: Tribulation

Lead Vocals by Shanti Yalah
Recorded and Mixed at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Roberto Sanchez
Produced by Santiago Villaverde & Roberto Sanchez